Associations
Home »  Associations
HomeAbout Soft TennisNewsMember AssociationsRules and documentsTournaments' resultsPhoto galleriesMediaTournaments' scheduleRankingsContactMessage BoardE-Shop

Austria

Austrian Soft Tennis Association

Mr. Jürgen Jelly

office@jelly.at

Belgium

Belgian Soft Tennis Association

Mr. Ronny Van Langendonck

ronny.vanlangendonck@pandora.be

Czech Republic

Czech Soft Tennis Union

Mr. Lubomir Suda

Druzstevní 6, 62100 Brno, Czech Republic

lubomir.suda@softtenis.cz

Phone: +420777970766

Fax: +420530507005

info: www.softtenis.cz

President: Mr. Lubomir Suda

Vicepresident: Mr. Jan Vajcner
Vicepresident: Mr. Roman Fojtik
Disciplinary and umpire affairs delegate: Mr. Pavel Kotlan

Netherlands

Dutch Soft Tennis Federation

Mr. Louis van Rijn

info@softtennis.nl

info: www.softtennis.nl

Chairman: Mr. Louis van Rijn - louis@softtennis.nl

 

Secretary: Mrs. Jolanda Porcel - jolanda@softtennis.nl

Treasurer/Controller: Mr. Laurens Hondius - laurens@softtennis.nl

Tournaments: Ms. Anouk van Rijn - anouk@softtennis.nl

France

French Soft Tennis Association

Mr. Raphael Lucien

54 bis avenue de Verdun, 78290 Croissy-sur-Seine, FRANCE

rlucien@softtennis.fr

Phone: +33616905905

Fax: +33158285905

info: www.softtennis.fr

Germany

German Soft Tennis Association

Mr. Uwe Biehl

Alt-Eschersheim 34, 60433 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

info@softtennis.de

Phone: +436994413569

Fax: +436994413547

info: www.softtennis.de

Hungary

Hungarian Soft Tennis Association

Mr. Lukács Gábor

Normafa út 2., fszt.2, H-121 Budapest, Hungary

szofttenisz@axelero.hu

Phone: +36309413887

info: www.softtennis.hu

Italy

Italian Soft Tennis Association

Mr. Manlio De Amicis

howzat@tiscali.it

Poland

Polish Soft Tennis Association

Mr. Tomasz Matuszelanski

Batorego 17a, 05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland

tomasz.matuszelanski@psta.pl

Phone: +48505268698

info: www.psta.pl

President: Mr. Tomasz Matuszelanski

Vicepresident: Mrs. Agnieszka Henriksen
Vicepresident: Mr. Andrzej Drewnowski
Treasurer: Mr. Artur Nadstawny

 

Slovakia

Soft Tennis Association of Slovakia

Ms. Simona Haraslínová

haraslinova@bl.sk

Spain

Spanish Soft Tennis Association

Mr. Amparo Llopez

amparollopez@hotmail.com

Switzerland

Swiss Soft Tennis Association

Mrs. Monika Almasi

Industriestrasse 4, CH-6313 Menzingen, Switzerland

monikastennis@bluemail.ch

info: www.soft-tennis.ch

Great Britain

UK Soft Tennis Association

Joel Stuart James

142 Evendons Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 4AT, England

joelstuartjames@hotmail.com

Phone: +441344774788